Blue Cross of Idaho Logo

Express Sign-on

Thank you for registering with Blue Cross of Idaho

If you are an Individual or Family Member under age 65, please register here.

If you are an Medicare or Medicare Supplement member, please register here.

New Options for Affordable Health Insurance

Senior Management

Executive Staff

Zelda Geyer-Sylvia, President & CEO 

Jack A. Myers, Executive Vice President / Chief Financial Officer

Laurie Heyer, Senior Vice President, Operations

David Jeppesen, Senior Vice President, Sales and Marketing

Debra M. Henry, Senior Vice President, Human Resources & Organizational Development

Rex Warwick, Vice President, Sales

Steve Tobiason, General Counsel / Senior Vice President, Legal Services & Gov. Affairs

David J. Hutchins, Vice President, Actuarial Services & Underwriting

Drew S. Forney, Vice President, Benefits Management & Member Services

Jeanie Phillips, Vice President, Medicare and Medicaid Programs

Jeff Crouch, Vice President, Provider Services

Lance Hatfield, Vice President / Chief Information Officer

Management Advisory Committee

Achini Dingman, Medical Director

Connie Kent, Director, Benefits Admin/EBS

Dave Henchman, Director, Underwriting

David Kewer, Director, Product Development

David Slonaker, Director, Finance

Dennis Warren, Vice President, Account Management

Doug Bullock, Director, Human Resources

Greg Daniel, Director, Actuarial Services

Jere Burch, Director, Customer Services

Jodie Brunsting, Director, Pharmacy Management

Julie M. Taylor, Director, Governmental Affairs

Karen Early, Director, Corporate Communications

Lance Coleman, MD, Senior Medical Director

Ron Sater, Director, IS Operations

Ryan Heyborne, Medical Director

Scott Riebe, Director, Systems & Programming

Scott Whipple, Deputy General Counsel

Terrie L. Havis, Director, Sales Support Services

Todd York, Director, Provider Network Management